My Cart  

Professionals

Professional Education

Previous Webinars

Swallowing Function Following Total Laryngectomy

August 11-12, 2020

Understanding the components of post-laryngectomy swallowing, the best way to assess function and dysfunction, and evidence-based treatment options will ensure that clinicians are able to provide comprehensive rehabilitation to their patients. This live, one-hour webinar will provide insights into how to best manage swallowing dysfunction in patients following total laryngectomy surgery.

Guest presenter: Julia Maclean, PhD

Previous Webinars

The InHealth Technologies® Professional Series Webinar is an ongoing global educational opportunity. These evidence-based educational offerings are offered four times a year. Make sure you check out our home page at www.inhealth.com for upcoming live offerings or recordings of previous offerings as they are made available for on-demand viewing.

InHealth On-Demand professional series webinar

CLINICAL REFERENCES

Setting up a clinic, getting local support and getting connected

Please contact the Territory Manager or Clinical Specialist in your area for clinics, local support and getting connected to clinical resources.

Territory Managers

Northeast

David DiToro

Senior Territory Manager

david.ditoro@inhealth.com

Southeast

Gary Abbott

Senior Territory Manager

gary.abbott@inhealth.com

Midwest

Jin Kim

Midwest Territory Manager

jin.kim@inhealth.com

West

Keith Rhoades

West Territory Manager

keith.rhoades@inhealth.com

Clinical Specialists

Northeast

Morgan Greve

M.A., CCC-SLP

morgan.greve@inhealth.com

Southeast

Jenn Starkweather

M.S., CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com

Midwest

Elizabeth Lucarelli

M.S., CCC-SLP

elizabeth.lucarelli@inhealth.com

West

Eliza Peoples

M.S., CCC-SLP

eliza.peoples@inhealth.com

U.S. Territories map

United States

Kevin Madden

US Sales Manager

kevin.madden@inhealth.com

Emily Poole

Clinical Manager

emily.poole@inhealth.com

International

Kevin Barrett

ENT Business Development Manager

kevin.barrett@inhealth.com

Latin America

Gary Abbott

Latin America Business Development Managerr

gary.abbott@inhealth.com