My Cart  

Contact Us

Contact us via email or by phone

We're Here To Help
Our caring and knowledgeable customer service representatives are available to assist you

Our Business Hours

Monday - Thursday: 6:30AM - 4:00PM PST
Friday: 6:30AM - 2:00PM PST

E-mail
order@inhealth.com

Prescription E-mail
ihtrx@inhealth.com

Order Online
www.inhealth.com

Mail
InHealth Technologies
1110 Mark Ave.
Carpinteria, CA 93013, USA


General Inquiries
info@inhealth.com

Telephone
Toll-Free: 800.477.5969

Fax
Toll-Free: 888.371.1530
Local: 1.805.684.8594

Territory Managers and Clinical Specialists

Northeast Sales
David DiToro
Senior Territory Manager

david.ditoro@inhealth.com

Southeast Sales
Gary Abbott
Senior Territory Manager

gary.abbott@inhealth.com

Midwest Sales
Jin Kim
Territory Manager

jin.kim@inhealth.com

West Sales
Keith Rhoades
West Territory Manager

keith.rhoades@inhealth.com

Northeast Clinical
Morgan Greve
M.A., CCC-SLP

morgan.greve@inhealth.com

Southeast Clinical
Jenn Starkwether
M.S., CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com

Midwest Clinical
Elizabeth Lucarelli
M.S., CCC-SLP

elizabeth.lucarelli@inhealth.com

West Clinical
Eliza Peoples
M.S., CCC-SLP

eliza.peoples@inhealth.com

US_map
Territory West: Keith RhoadesTerritory Midwest: Jin KimTerritory Northeast: David DiToroTerritory Southeast: Gary Abbott

United States
Kevin Madden
US Sales Manager

kevin.madden@inhealth.com

Emily Poole, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Manager

emily.poole@inhealth.com

International
Kevin Barrett
ENT Business Development Manager
kevin.barrett@inhealth.com

Latin America
Gary Abbott
Latin America Business Development Manager
gary.abbott@inhealth.com